Honors Committee

The Eastern Florida State College Honors Committee helps coordinate and guide the Honors Program at the College.

EFSC Honors Committee 2023-24 Members

Leadership: TBA

Honors Advisors:
Zach Rockwell, Titusville Campus
Jacquelyn Poitier-French, Cocoa Campus
Cheryl Voors, Melbourne Campus
Debbie Sanders, Palm Bay Campus

C.J. Baker-Schverak (English)
Marina Baratian (Psychology)
Dawn Facciolo (Mathematics)
Dr. Maureen Groome (English)
Sharon Kline (Psychology) 
Rachel Rinehart (English)
Ronald Rountree (Humanities)
Dr. Ashley Spring (Biology)