Close

COVID Alerts:

Click for COVID Safety, Reporting Information, including 6-foot social distancing requirement in all college buildings, mask and vaccination practices, and the process for student Return to Campus approvals. To support students with Fall registration and Spring Term applications, on-campus services are available on a walk-in basis or by appointment, with virtual options also still in place. See the Student Services Guide.

Eastern Florida Online Contacts

Dean of Arts & Social Sciences  Dr. Philip Simpson 321-433-5078 simpsonp@easternflorida.edu
Collegewide Chair, Eastern Florida Online  Andrew Lieb  321-433-5014 lieba@easternflorida.edu
Administrative Support Assistant III, Eastern Florida Online Dyan Beynon 321-433-5092 beynond@easternflorida.edu
Administrative Support Assistant, Eastern Florida Online Jocelyn Crim 321-433-5880 crimj@easternflorida.edu
Program Manager, Online English, Speech, & Humanities CJ Baker-Schverak 321-433-5284 baker-schverakc@easternflorida.edu
Program Manager, Online Behavioral & Social Science Robin Boggs 321-433-5254 boggsr@easternflorida.edu
Program Manager, Online Business & Economics Dr. Deana Looney 321-433-5123 looneyd@easternflorida.edu
Program Manager, Online Math, Foreign Language, Criminal Justice, Student Life Skills (SLS) Dr. Dustin Files 321-433-5153 filesd@easternflorida.edu
Program Manager, Online Office Administration, Computer Science & Technologies, Technical Writing, Photography, General Health Courses, and non-nursing Health Sciences Michelle Stanifer 321-433-5057 staniferm@easternflorida.edu
Program Manager, BS Science Education, Natural and Physical Sciences, Education, & EPI Dr. Holly McKnight 321-433-5355 mcknighth@easternflorida.edu
Director, Academic Technology  Dayla Nolis 321-433-5280 nolisd@easternflorida.edu
Instructional Designer, Academic Technology Cherylan Bacheller 321-433-7506 bachellerc@easternflorida.edu
Applications Coordinator, Academic Technology Elizabeth (Liz) Craft 321-433-5070 crafte@easternflorida.edu
Instructional Support Specialist, Academic Technology  Lascelles (L.J.) Lee 321-433-7703 leel@easternflorida.edu
Professor, Office Administration Salli DiBartolo 321-433-5047 dibartolos@easternflorida.edu
Professor, History  Dr. Laura Dunn 321-433-5168 dunnl@easternflorida.edu
Professor, Accounting Dr. Anne Kenner 321-433-5622 kennera@easternflorida.edu
Associate Professor, Computer Science Chuck Kise 321-433-5279 kisec@easternflorida.edu
Instructor, Spanish Dr. Haley Osborn   osbornh@easternflorida.edu
Librarian, Faculty Support for Eastern Florida Online Sarah Paige 321-433-7264 paiges@easternflorida.edu
Instructor, Office Administration Marjorie Rivera 321-433-7165 riveram@easternflorida.edu
Associate Professor, Mathematics Joe Wakim 321-433-5667 wakimj@easternflorida.edu