Close

Alerts:

Based on updated CDC guidance, masks are now optional and not mandatory for students, faculty, staff and guests at all our campuses and facilities. View more details & FAQ. Summer classes are underway, with Summer Course Registration still available, plus Fall Course Registration also underway. Both Summer & Fall have expanded on-campus options, with class size limits to accommodate social distancing. To support students, select services are available on campus, with prior appointments required in many cases. See the Student Services Guide.

Eastern Florida Online Contacts

Provost, Eastern Florida Online/Titusville Campus Dr. Philip Simpson 321-433-5078 simpsonp@easternflorida.edu
Associate Provost, Eastern Florida Online/Titusville Campus Dr. Sharon Cronk-Raby 321-433-5014 cronk-rabys@easternflorida.edu
Administrative Support Specialist, Eastern Florida Online/Titusville Campus Corina Christensen 321-433-5078 christensenc@easternflorida.edu
Administrative Support Assistant, Eastern Florida Online/Titusville Campus Caroloann Poole 321-433-5014 poolec@easternflorida.edu
Administrative Support Assistant, Eastern Florida Online Jocelyn Crim 321-433-5880 crimj@easternflorida.edu
Director, Academic Technology Dayla Nolis 321-433-5280 nolisd@easternflorida.edu
Instructional Designer, Academic Technology Cherylan Bacheller 321-433-7506 bachellerc@easternflorida.edu
Applications Coordinator, Academic Technology Elizabeth (Liz) Craft 321-433-5070 crafte@easternflorida.edu
Instructional Support Specialist, Academic Technology Lascelles (L.J.) Lee 321-433-7703 leel@easternflorida.edu
Librarian, Faculty Support for Eastern Florida Online Sarah Paige 321-433-7264 paiges@easternflorida.edu
Department Chair Online Business, Humanities, Religion Dr. Alicia Spring 321-433-5764 springali@easternflorida.edu
Department Chair Online Behavioral & Social Science, Economics, English, Literature, Speech Andrew Lieb 321-433-5411 lieba@easternflorida.edu
Department Chair Online Early Childhood, Health Sciences, Life & Biological Science, Office Administration, Computer Science & Technologies, Education, Technical Writing Dr. Holly McKnight 321-433-5355 mcknighth@easternflorida.edu
Department Chair Online Math, Physical Science, Foreign Language, Criminal Justice, Student Life Skills (SLS) Dr. Dustin Files 321-433-5153 filesd@easternflorida.edu
Professor, Office Administration Salli DiBartolo 321-433-5047 dibartolos@easternflorida.edu
Professor, Accounting Dr. Anne Kenner 321-433-5622 kennera@easternflorida.edu