Library Services for EFSC Faculty

A full range of resources for faculty can be found in this web section,  including links to Information Literacy resources:

Library Liaison Contact Information

Librarians facilitate communication between academic disciplines and the library. You can visit our campus contacts page for a listing by campus. Your campus librarian, or the liaison listed below for the discipline that aligns with the course and/or program you teach, can help when you have questions about:

  • information literacy instruction
  • e-resources
  • library services & other information needs
  • purchasing curriculum support materials
  • reserve room requests
  • interlibrary loan services

Arts, Humanities and Social Services
Valerie Gallucci
gallucciv@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7266

Business and Entrepreneurship/Organizational Management
Holly Tkaczyk
tkaczykh@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5260

Career and Technical / Applied Technology
Ashley Olund
olunda@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5579

Communications/Library Science
Jocelyn Crim
crimj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5064

Computer Science, Cybersecurity & Technology/Paralegal
Sarah Paige
paiges@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5262

Education, Human Services, Behavioral Science, Criminal Justice and Crime Scene Technology
Laura Browning
browningl@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7252

Health Science: Hospital-Based
Marian Smith
smithma@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5601

Health Sciences: Community-Based
Michelle Rezeau
rezeaum@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7189

Mathematics, Enginnering, Natural and Physical Sciences
Amy Stein
steinamy@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5577

Public Safety
Ashley Olund
olunda@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5579