Close

COVID Update:

EFSC has returned to normal pre-COVID operations, with full capacity on-campus classes and events. Click for the COVID Reporting Requirements and the Return to Campus Approval Process which remain in place. See the Student Services Guide for on-campus services available on a walk-in basis or by appointment, plus virtual options. Read the latest updates.

AFC Eastern Florida Chapter Officers

We hope you will join us for networking at events on each campus throughout the year.

Getting more involved in your local AFC chapter connects you with professional development opportunities, including the chance to network with those performing similar jobs at other colleges during statewide events.

Please get in touch with the vice president on your campus or contact the chapter president with any questions.

Janelis Rodriguez President rodriguezj@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5926
Shannon Chamberlain Immeidate Past President chamberlains@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5842
Sal Shimy Cocoa Campus VP shimys@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7740
Tara Gibson Titusville Campus VP gibsont@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5035
Vacant Melbourne Campus VP    
Ryan Evans Palm Bay Campus VP evansr@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5294
Amy Krewson Secretary krewsona@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5098
Myron Campbell Treasurer campbellmy@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5495
Doreen Erickson Membership Chair ericksond@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5553