Close

Alerts:

Based on current CDC guidance, masks are optional and not mandatory for students, faculty, staff and guests at all our campuses and facilities. View more details & FAQ. Fall Term Course Registration is available, with expanded on-campus options, and class size limits to accommodate social distancing. To support students, on-campus services are available on a walk-in basis or by appointment, with virtual options also still in place. See the Student Services Guide.

AFC Eastern Florida Chapter Officers

We hope you will join us for networking at events on each campus throughout the year.

Getting more involved in your local AFC chapter connects you with professional development opportunities, including the chance to network with those performing similar jobs at other colleges during statewide events.

Please get in touch with the vice president on your campus or contact the chapter president with any questions.

Shannon Chamberlain President chamberlains@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5842
Sal Shimy Cocoa Campus VP shimys@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7740
Tara Gibson Titusville Campus VP gibsont@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5035
Janelis Rodriguez Melbourne Campus VP rodriguezj@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5926
Ryan Evans Palm Bay Campus VP evansr@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5294
Amy Krewson Secretary krewsona@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5098
Myron Campbell Treasurer campbellmy@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5495
Doreen Erickson Membership Chair ericksond@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5553
Tracy Glidden Immediate Past President gliddent@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5548