Close

Alert:

COVID-19 Update: As of Aug. 3, select EFSC services are available on campus, with prior appointments required in most cases and facial coverings and social distancing requirements in place. See the Updated Student Services Guide for details about on-campus access and continuing virtual services. EFSC will reopen its four campuses in August for the Fall Term with many classes online, limited in-person classes and safety measures in place to protect against COVID-19. View Reopening Plan updates & FAQ.

AFC Eastern Florida Chapter Officers

We hope you will join us for networking at events on each campus throughout the year.

Getting more involved in your local AFC chapter connects you with professional development opportunities, including the chance to network with those performing similar jobs at other colleges during statewide events.

Please get in touch with the vice president on your campus or contact the chapter president with any questions.

Tracy Glidden President gliddent@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5548
Vacant President Elect    
Rose Davis Cocoa Campus VP davisro@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7708
Cheryl Whalen Titusville Campus VP whalenc@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5063
Nora Schutte Melbourne Campus VP schutten@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5744
Rachel Geidel Palm Bay Campus VP geidelr@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7149
Janelis Rodriguez Secretary rodriguezj@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5926
Vacant Treasurer    
Vacant Historian    
Vacant Membership Chair    
Donna Hamilton Immediate Past President hamiltond@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7163