Close

Alert:

Monday, March 30, 7 AM COVID-19 Update: All EFSC campuses will remain closed for the rest of Spring Term. Today, March 30, suspended in-person classes resume in online formats and Student Services will be available remotely. Review the EFSC COVID-19 Response Plan, which includes FAQ for students, faculty and staff, plus a new Virtual Student Services Guide.

Dual Enrollment Orientation

Orientation and advising are key parts of the Dual Enrollment process, giving high school students a firm foundation as they begin their college career. Orientation is when students learn about student life at the college and the many opportunities that await them. All dual enrollment and early admission students must provide their sealed official high school transcript and either a copy of the application confirmation page or acceptance letter.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Upcoming on-Campus Dual Enrollment Orientation events have been canceled due to Campus closures caused by the COVID-19 Coronavirus emergency. Please check back as we develop more information about how students will be able to meet this orientation requirement online. During the Campus closures, dual enrollment advisors are working remotely and can be reached through email.

Complete the online dual enrollment application for admission

Advisor List

School EFSC Advisor EFSC Campus Email
Astronaut High Lisa Topolinski Titusville topolinskil@easternflorida.edu 
Bayside High Adrianna Perry Palm Bay perrya@easternflorida.edu
Brevard Virtual School Valarie Joiner Cocoa joinerv@easternflorida.edu
Cocoa Beach Jr/Sr High DJ Miedema Cocoa miedemad@easternflorida.edu
Cocoa High Jackie Poitier-French Cocoa frenchj@easternflorida.edu
Eau Gallie High Al Houghton Melbourne houghtona@easternflorida.edu
Edgewood Jr/Sr High Annette Tran Cocoa trana@easternflorida.edu
Heritage High Nick Sbano Palm Bay sbanon@easternflorida.edu
Melbourne High June Weist
Monica Sutton
Melbourne weistj@easternflorida.edu
suttonm@easternflorida.edu
Merritt Island High Sarah Stoeckel Cocoa stoeckels@easternflorida.edu
Odyssey Charter School Deborah Sanders Palm Bay sandersd@easternflorida.edu
Palm Bay High Rachel Geidel Palm Bay geidelr@easternflorida.edu
Rockledge High Angela Garibay Cocoa garibaya@easternflorida.edu
Satellite High Sarah Mankowski Melbourne mankowskis@easternflorida.edu
Space Coast Jr/Sr High Valarie Joiner Cocoa joinerv@easternflorida.edu
Titusville High Lisa Topolinski Titusville topolinskil@easternflorida.edu 
Viera High Inma Silvas Melbourne silvasi@easternflorida.edu
West Shore Jr/Sr High Sharonda Burr Melbourne burrs@easternflorida.edu
Dual Enrollment Program Assistant Donna Binninger Collegewide binningerd@easternflorida.edu
Dual Enrollment Coordinator Lynn Demetriades Collegewide demetriadesl@easternflorida.edu