Close

Alert:

9 PM, Wednesday Update: Due to Hurricane Ian’s impact on Brevard County, all EFSC classes, including online courses, are canceled on Wednesday, Sept. 28, Thursday, Sept. 29 and Friday, Sept. 30. All EFSC Campuses will be closed, and all events canceled as well, from Wednesday through Friday. Students should contact their instructors for questions about the impact on class assignments. Review hurricane preparation tips. Updates will be shared here and via email, text and social media as needed. View our Student Services Guide for more information about the impact for on-campus and virtual student services.

Contacts by Human Resources Topic

Associate VP, Human Resources
Florida Retirement System (FRS)
Darla Ferguson 321-433-7084 fergusond@easternflorida.edu
Admin. Support Specialist Sarah Poff 321-433-7084 poffs@easternflorida.edu
Health Benefits / Life Insurance /
Disability Insurance
Robin Yates 321-433-7074 yatesr@easternflorida.edu
Full-Time Faculty Tammy Leon 321-433-7078 leont@easternflorida.edu
F/T & P/T Staff / Student Workers Laura Walsh 321-433-7077 walshl@easternflorida.edu
Employee Hiring & Exit / Verification of Employment / Unemployment Compensation Durinda Horton 321-433-7072 hortond@easternflorida.edu
FMLA / Tuition Program / Workers' Compensation Dawn Allen 321-433-7079 allend@easternflorida.edu
HR Manuals / HR Web /
Public Records
Janet Thigpen 321-433-7085 thigpenj@easternflorida.edu
Credentialing Dan Capman 321-433-7068 capmand@easternflorida.edu
Orientation / Vacancy Ads / Volunteer Program Gena Argila 321-433-7073 argilag@easternflorida.edu
Adjunct Faculty Jen Lucier 321-433-7071 lucierj@easternflorida.edu
Applications Shirley Spears 321-433-7070 spearss@easternflorida.edu
Training & Staff Development Kelly Fletcher 321-433-7155 fletcherk@easternflorida.edu