Adjunct Faculty (hyperlinked to bio when available)

Steven Amann Clarinet and Saxophone amanns@easternflorida.edu 352-348-8266
Selena Ambush Theatre ambushs@easternflorida.edu  
Mark Baker Voice bakerma@easternflorida.edu 321-591-4094
Sarah Cheatham Voice cheathams@easternflorida.edu 321-698-9201
Scott Cockerham Guitar cockerhams@easternflorida.edu 321-536-9196
Sally Cook Piano cooks@easternflorida.edu 321-223-6798
Georgi Gelalles Art History - Drawing gelallesg@easternflorida.edu 321-536-7961 
Eric Lee Tuba/Trombone leee@easternflorida.edu  321-615-9064
Igor Markstein Violin/Viola marksteini@easternflorida.edu 321-258-5745
Joan Markstein Cello marksteinj@easternflorida.edu 321-258-5736
Christian Martin Percussion martinc@easternflorida.edu 321-544-5955
Susan McQuinn Flute mcquinns@easternflorida.edu 321-626-1900
Jon Oxford Guitar oxfordj@easternflorida.edu 321-987-0734
Matt Pieper Trumpet and Horn pieperm@easternflorida.edu 407-797-5519
Dustin Robertson Art - 3D and Appreciation robertsond@easternflorida.edu 336-354-7900
Justin Walker Brevard Chorale walkerj@easternflorida.edu  

Support Staff    

Paul McKee Theatre - Sound mckeep@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7177
Alyssa Barrack Theatre Technician barracka@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7177