Green Dot Spring 2018 Awareness Weeks

Take part in the fun events on your Campus and learn more about EFSC's efforts to decrease interpersonal violence through our involvement in the national Green Dot Initiative. Also be sure to take part in a free Bystander Training Session: Get the training dates & register now.

green dot with words Cocoa Campus

Tuesday, January 23, 10 AM - 1 PM
Green Dot Bingo
Bldg. 11 Student Cafe

Wednesday, January 24, 10 AM - 1 PM
Green Dot Rocks
Bldg. 11 Student Cafe

Thursday, January 25, 10 AM - 1 PM
Green Dot Field Day
Quad

Friday, January 26: Bystander Intervention Training
9 AM - 2 PM,  Bldg. 11, Rm. 129 (Community Dining Room)

Pre-Registration Required

Palm Bay Campus

Tuesday, January 30, 10 AM - 1 PM
Green Dot Ice Cream Social & Games
Bldg. 1 Patio

Wednesday, January 31, 1 - 4 PM
Green Dot Rocks & Chalk the Walk
Bldg. 2 Patio

Thursday, February 1, 3 - 6 PM
Green Dot Bingo
Bldg. 1, Rm. 100 (Student Lounge)

Friday, February 2: Bystander Intervention Training
9 AM - 2 PM, Bldg. 1, Rm. 139 (Community Dining Room)
Pre-Registration Required

Titusville Campus

Tuesday, March 5 - Thursday, March 8
Daily activities TBA

Friday, March 9: Bystander Intervention Training
9 AM - 3 PM, Bldg. 3, Rm. 133 (Community Dining Room)
Pre-Registration Required

Melbourne Campus

Tuesday, March 19 - Thursday, March 22
Daily activities TBA

Friday, March 23: Bystander Intervention Training
9 AM - 2 PM, Bldg. 10, Rm. 206
Pre-Registration Required