Titusville Campus Student Clubs

Joining a student club related to your interests is a great way to enhance your educational experience at EFSC. Click the existing club options below for info. Don't see a club that fits your needs? Start one! 

Starting a club on the Titusville Campus:

You can start a club any time during the school year by completing the following steps:
1. Submit the Club Approval Form with a Constitution and By-laws
2. Recruit a Club Sponsor and submit the Advisor Agreement form
3. Enlist at least ten (10) currently enrolled students in good academic standing
4. With document approval, present your club to the SGA for a vote

Students should refer to the Student Activities Handbook for complete information about forming and maintaining clubs. All forms are submitted to the Office of Student Life led by the Student Life Coordinator. Check the contact tab on this page to get in touch.

Titusville Clubs/Organizations

Phi Theta Kappa - Alpha Alpha Kappa Chapter

Sponsor: Michelle Richard
321-433-5057
richardm@easternflorida.edu

Phoenix Writing Club

Sponsor: Amy Covel
321-433-5032
covela@easternflorida.edu 

Sponsor: Missy Jalovecky
321-433-5074
jaloveckym@easternflorida.edu 

Rotaract

Sponsor: Susan Ivey
321-433-5534
iveys@easternflorida.edu 

Sponsor: Dr. Phil Simpson
321-433-5078
simpsonp@easternflorida.edu

Student Government Association

Sponsor: Brittany Miedema
321-433-7141
miedemab@easternflorida.edu

Students Overcoming Life Obstacles (SOLO)

Sponsor: Brittany Miedema
321-433-7141
miedemab@easternflorida.edu 

Tabletop Gaming Club

Sponsor: Luke Leonard
321-433-5052
leonardl@easternflorida.edu