Palm Bay Campus Student Clubs

Joining a student club related to your interests is a great way to enhance your educational experience at EFSC. Click the existing club options below for info. Don't see a club that fits your needs? Start one! 

Starting a club on the Palm Bay Campus:

You can start a club any time during the school year by completing the following steps:
1. Submit the Club Approval Form with a Constitution and By-laws
2. Recruit a Club Sponsor and submit the Advisor Agreement form
3. Enlist at least ten (10) currently enrolled students in good academic standing
4. With document approval, present your club to the SGA for a vote

Students should refer to the Student Activities Handbook for complete information about forming and maintaining clubs. All forms may be picked up from and submitted to the Office of Student Life. Contact information for the student life coordinator is in the contact box on this web page.

Clubs/Organizations

Book Club

Sponsor: Marian Smith
321-433-5262
smithma@easternflorida.edu 

Caribbean Club

Sponsor: Andrew Forbes
321-433-5159
forbesa@easternflorida.edu 

Creative Writing Club

Sponsor: CJ Baker-Schverak
321-433-5284
baker-schverakc@easternflorida.edu

FIT People Community (FPC)

Sponsor: Dr. Ervin C. Jackson
321-433-5372
jacksone@easternflorida.edu 

Global Citizens Club

Sponsor:  Rachel Johnson
321-433-5237
johnsonra@easternflorida.edu 

Intervarsity Christian & Discipleship

Sponsor: Janice M. Burger
321-433-5293
burgerj@easternflorida.edu 

LGBTQ+ Club

Sponsor: Susan Phillips
321-433-5289
phillipss@easternflorida.edu 

My Definition of Art

Sponsor: Dr. Ervin C. Jackson
321-433-5372
jacksone@easternflorida.edu

Phi Theta Kappa - Beta Alpha Theta Chapter

Sponsor: Andrew Dutra
321-433-5218
dutraa@easternflorida.edu 

Student Government Association

Sponsor: Ancel Robinson
321-433-5374
robinsona@easternflorida.edu 

Tabletop RPG Club

Sponsor: Andrew Lieb
321-433-5411
lieba@easternflorida.edu 

Tech Club

Sponsor: Nicole Dyess
321-433-5158
dyessn@easternflorida.edu