Palm Bay Campus Student Clubs

Joining a student club related to your interests is a great way to enhance your educational experience at EFSC. Click the existing club options below for info. Don't see a club that fits your needs? Start one! 

Starting a club on the Palm Bay Campus:

You can start a club any time during the school year by completing the following steps:
1. Submit the Club Approval Form with a Constitution and By-laws
2. Recruit a Club Sponsor and submit the Advisor Agreement form
3. Enlist at least ten (10) currently enrolled students in good academic standing
4. With document approval, present your club to the SGA for a vote

Students should refer to the Student Activities Handbook for complete information about forming and maintaining clubs. All forms may be picked up from and submitted to the Office of Student Life. Contact information for the student life coordinator is in the contact box on this web page.

Clubs/Organizations

A.N.I.M.E. Club

Sponsor: Patrick Richards
321-433-5216
richardsp@easternflorida.edu

Book Club

Sponsor: Susan Houts
321-433-5241
houtss@easternflorida.edu 

Creative Writing Club

Sponsor: CJ Baker-Schverak
321-433-5284
baker-schverakc@easternflorida.edu

Environmental Club

Sponsor: Dale McGinnis
321-433-5185
mcginnisd@easternflorida.edu

Sponsor: Melodee DeCoteau
321-433-5316
decoteaum@easternflorida.edu

FIT Club

Sponsor: Dr. Ervin C. Jackson
321-433-5372
jacksone@easternflorida.edu 

Global Citizens Club

Sponsor:  CJ Baker-Schverak
321-433-5284
baker-schverakc@easternflorida.edu 

Honors Program

Sponsor: Karyn Ott
321-433-5206
ottk@easternflorida.edu

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

Sponsor: Janice Burger
321-433-5293
burgerj@easternflorida.edu 

LGBT+ Club

Sponsor: Aaron Houts
321-433-5337
houtsa@easternflorida.edu 

My Definition of Art

Sponsor: Dr. Ervin C. Jackson
321-433-5372
jacksone@easternflorida.edu 

Phi Theta Kappa - Beta Alpha Theta Chapter

Sponsor: Dr. Kenneth Iwezulu
321-433-5285
iwezuluk@easternflorida.edu

Psi Beta Psychology Club

Sponsor: James Braun
321-433-7185
braunj@easternflorida.edu 

Speech & Debate Club

Sponsor: Susan Houts
321-433-5241
houtss@easternflorida.edu 

Strong & Bold Club 

Sponsor: Andrew Forbes
321-433-5159
forbesa@easternflorida.edu 

Student Government Association

Sponsor: Ancel Robinson
321-433-5374
robinsona@easternflorida.edu 

Tabletop RPG Club

Sponsor: Andrew Lieb
321-433-5411
lieba@easternflorida.edu 

Tech Club

Sponsor: Nicole Dyess
321-433-5158
dyessn@easternflorida.edu