Close

Note:

The Melbourne Campus Main Parking Lot will be impacted by construction starting January 5, 2018. Prepare for Spring Term by reviewing the lot closure & overflow parking information now. That page will be updated as needed throughout the Melbourne Construction Project.

Melbourne Campus Student Clubs

Joining a student club related to your interests is a great way to enhance your educational experience at EFSC. Click the existing club options below for info. Don't see a club that fits your needs? Start one! 

Starting a club on the Melbourne Campus:

You can start a club any time during the school year by completing the following steps:
1. Submit the Club Approval Form with a Constitution and By-laws
2. Recruit a Club Sponsor and submit the Advisor Agreement form
3. Enlist at least ten (10) currently enrolled students in good academic standing
4. With document approval, present your club to the SGA for a vote

Students should refer to the Student Activities Handbook for complete information about forming and maintaining clubs. All forms may be picked up from and submitted to the Office of Student Life. Check the contact information for the student life coordinator in the Contact box tab on this page.

Clubs/Organizations

Collegiate Veterans Society

Sponsor: June Weist
321-433-7261
weistj@easternflorida.edu 

Criminology Club

Sponsor: Tonia Graham
321-433-5695
grahamt@easternflorida.edu

Culture Club

Sponsor: Lynn Spencer
321-433-5680
spencerl@easternflorida.edu 

Environmental Club 

Sponsor: Scott Herber
321-433-5742
herbers@easternflorida.edu

Florida Future Educators of America Club

Sponsor: Marika Koch
321-433-7249
kochm@easternflorida.edu 

Gaming Club 

Sponsor: Dr. Ricky Parrish
321-433-5691
parrishr@easternflorida.edu

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship 

Sponsor: Janna Schledorn
321-433-5753
schledornj@easternflorida.edu

Lacrosse Club

Sponsor: Jason Meinert
321-433-5623
meinertj@easternflorida.edu 

Nursing Club (Option 1)

Sponsor: Paula Lubor
321-433-7574
luborp@easternflorida.edu 

Nursing Club (Option 2)

Sponsor: Dr. Arlene Walker-Adams
321-433-5333
walker-adamsa@easternflorida.edu 

Phi Theta Kappa 

Sponsor: Dr. Brian Maxwell
321-433-5785
maxwellb@easternflorida.edu 

Psychology Club

Sponsor: Sharon Kline
321-433-5702
klines@easternflorida.edu

Radiography Club

Sponsor: Susan Sheehan
321-433-7491
sheehans@easternflorida.edu

Sponsor: Sandi Lanza
321-433-7540
lanzas@easternflorida.edu  

Save 8 Designate Club

Ilana Grimes
321-433-5856
grimesi@easternflorida.edu 

Sigma Beta Delta

Sponsor: Donovan Cox
321-433-5781
coxd@easternflorida.edu 

Sponsor: Dan Riding
321-433-5404
ridingd@easternflorida.edu 

Spirit Club

Sponsor: Ashley Olund
321-433-5579
olunda@easternflorida.edu 

Student Government Association

Sponsor: Jessica Matheny
321-433-7758
mathenyje@easternflorida.edu