Cocoa Campus Student Clubs

Joining a student club related to your interests is a great way to enhance your educational experience at EFSC. Click the existing club options below for info. Don't see a club that fits your needs? Start one! 

Starting a club on the Cocoa Campus:

You can start a club any time during the school year by completing the following steps:
1. Submit the Club Approval Form with a Constitution and By-laws document for the club
2. Recruit a Club Sponsor and submit the Sponsor Agreement form
3. Enlist at least ten (10) currently enrolled EFSC students in good academic standing
4. With document approval (see below for more on that process), present your club to the Cocoa Campus SGA for a vote

Students should refer to the Student Activities Handbook for complete information about forming and maintaining clubs. Once downloaded and filled out, completed forms should be submitted to the Office of Student Life located in the Building 11 Student Services Building on the Cocoa Campus.

Club/Organization

Aerospace Club

Sponsor: William Fletcher
321-433-7751
fletcherw@easternflorida.edu 

African American Student Union

Sponsor: Beverly Payne
321-433-7325
payneb@easternflorida.edu

Collegiate Veterans Society

Sponsor: Kim Paige
321-433-7140
paigek@easternflorida.edu

Cosmetology in Action (CIA)

Sponsor: Betty Blaschak
321-433-7553
blaschakb@easternflorida.edu
 

Cru (Christian Club)

Sponsor: Anastasia Harris
321-433-7655
harrisa@easternflorida.edu 

Hispanic Club

Sponsor: Dr. Nicole Gomez
321-433-7288
gomezn@easternflorida.edu

National Association for Music Education (NAfME) Collegiate Chapter (Music Club)

Sponsor: Dr. Robert Lamb
321-433-7629
lambr@easternflorida.edu

Phi Theta Kappa - Lambda Chi Chapter

Sponsor: David Hancock
321-433-5409
hancockda@easternflorida.edu

Sponsor: Dr. Janet Rubin
321-433-7171
rubinj@easternflorida.edu

Rotaract

Sponsor: Dr. Erin Baird-Jack
321-433-7613
baird-jacke@easternflorida.edu

Student Government Association

Sponsor: Lena Copeland
321-433-5297
copelandl@easternflorida.edu
 

Titans Theatre Club

Sponsor: Jeanine Henry
321-433-7384
henryj@easternflorida.edu

Sponsor: Lisa Yarnell
321-433-7235
yarnelll@easternflorida.edu

Veterinary Technology Club

Sponsor: Michelle Earltinez
321-433-7596
earltinezm@easternflorida.edu

Sponsor: Marianne D'Altilio
321-433-7151
daltiliom@easternflorida.edu

Welding Club

Sponsor: Ken Cox
321-433-7175
coxke@easternflorida.edu

Writers' Haven

Sponsor: Karen Cuda
321-433-7168
cudak@easternflorida.edu

Sponsor: JoLee Passerini
321-433-7243
passerinij@easternflorida.edu