Close

Note:

Parking Update: To ease parking congestion on EFSC's Melbourne Campus, students, faculty and staff may park in the large King Center lot. Additional parking is also available at the Tennis Complex accessed from Post Road near Sherwood Elementary. Please be sure your parking permit is on your vehicle and remember that parking is only allowed in marked spaces, and is not allowed on the grass. Thank you for your patience and courtesy during this busy period.

NEWS MEDIA CONTACT:
Contact: John J. Glisch, Associate Vice President, Communications
Office:    321-433-7017 
Cell:         321-794-0324
Email:     glischj@easternflorida.edu

 

Titan Talk Video Archives

Welcome to “Titan Talk,” a weekly five-minute video news capsule that is posted on our Website home page and college YouTube channel on Mondays.
 
Produced in partnership with Florida Today, “Titan Talk” includes information about new academic programs, deadlines, college events and student and faculty accomplishments.

Monday, October 14, 2013 Episode

Monday, September 30, 2013 Episode

Monday, September 23, 2013 Episode

Monday, September 16, 2013 Episode

Monday, September 9, 2013 Episode

Monday, September 3, 2013 Episode

Monday, August 26, 2013 Episode

Monday, August 19, 2013 Episode

Monday, August 12, 2013 Episode

Monday, July 29, 2013 Episode

Monday, July 15, 2013 Episode

Monday, July 8, 2013 Episode

Monday, June 24, 2013 Episode

Monday, June 10, 2013 Episode

Monday, May 20, 2013 Episode

Monday, May 13, 2013 Episode


Monday, May 6, 2013 Episode


Monday, April 29, 2013 Episode


Monday, April 22, 2013 Episode