Library Hours - All Campuses

Monday - Thursday: 8 AM to 8 PM
Friday: 9 AM to 1 PM

Saturday & Sunday, eResources and Ask A Librarian online services only.

Special Hours and Holiday Closings
Academic Year 2019-20

Intersession

August 5 - 8  8 AM to 5 PM
August 9  Closed

Fall Term 2019  (August 12 - December 6)

September 2 Closed - Labor Day
November 11 Closed, Veteran's Day
November 27 - December 1 Closed, Thanksgiving
 

Intersession & Winter Break

Dec. 9 - 12 8 AM to 5 PM
Dec. 13 - January 5 Closed, Winter Break
January 6 - 9 8 AM to 5 PM
January 10 Closed
 

Spring Term 2020 (January 13 - May 8)

January 20 Closed, Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday
March 16 - 22 Closed, Spring break
 

Intersession

May 11 - 14  8 AM to 5 PM
May 15 Closed
 

Summer Terms 2020 (May 18 - August 7)

May 25 Closed, Memorial Day
July 4 Closed, Independence Day
Revised: August 2019

Contacts & Locations

Cocoa Campus
EFSC/UCF Joint-Use Library
1519 Clearlake Road, Bldg. 12
Cocoa, FL  32922-6597
View Cocoa Campus Map

Circulation Services
321-433-7250
FAX: 321-433-7678

Reference Services & Library Instruction
321-433-7662

Janice Davis, Specialist
Cataloging
davisj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7328

Karen MacArthur, Professor/Librarian
Cataloging
macarthurk@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7266

Sarah Paige, Instructor/Librarian
Eastern Florida Online/eResources
paiges@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7264

Michelle Rezeau, Professor/Librarian
Acquisitions/Subscriptions
rezeaum@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7189 

Gina Rippens, Specialist
Collegewide Interlibrary Loan
rippensg@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7262

Farhad Sepehri Zanganeh, Specialist
Cataloging
sepehrizanganehf@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7268

Stacey Smith, Buyer
Collegewide Libraries
smiths@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7267

Holly Tkaczyk, Instructor/Librarian
Circulation/eResources
tkaczykh@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7252 

UCF Librarians at EFSC Cocoa Campus
Barbara Alderman
321-433-7997 

Andy Todd, UCF Librarian
321-433-7878