Library Hours - All Campuses

Monday - Thursday: 8 AM to 8 PM
Friday: 9 AM to 1 PM

Saturday & Sunday, eResources and Ask A Librarian online services only.

Special Hours and Holiday Closings
Academic Year 2018-19

Intersession

August 6-10  8 AM to 5 PM (5-day staff work week)

Fall Term 2018  (August 13 - December 7)

September 3 Closed - Labor Day
November 12 Closed, Veteran's Day (Observed)
November 21-25 Closed, Thanksgiving
 

Intersession & Winter Break

Dec. 10 - 13 8 AM to 5 PM
Dec. 14 - Jan. 1 Closed, Winter Break
January 2-4 8 AM to 5 PM
 

Spring Term 2019 (January 7 - May 3)

January 21 Closed, Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday
March 18 - 24 Closed, Spring break
 

Intersession

May 6-9  8 AM to 5 PM
May 10 Closed
 

Summer Terms 2019 (May 13 - August 2)

May 27 Closed, Memorial Day
July 4 Closed, Independence Day
Revised: August 2018

Contacts & Locations

Cocoa Campus
EFSC/UCF Joint-Use Library
1519 Clearlake Road, Bldg. 12
Cocoa, FL  32922-6597
View Cocoa Campus Map

Circulation Services
321-433-7250
FAX: 321-433-7678

Reference Services & Library Instruction
321-433-7662

Janice Davis, Specialist
Cataloging
davisj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7328

Karen MacArthur, Professor/Librarian
Cataloging
macarthurk@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7266

Sarah Paige, Instructor/Librarian
PaigeS@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7264

Michelle Rezeau, Professor/Librarian
Acquisitions/Subscriptions
rezeaum@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7189 

Gina Rippens, Specialist
Collegewide Interlibrary Loan
rippensg@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7262

Farhad Sepehri Zanganeh, Specialist
Cataloging
sepehrizanganehf@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7268

Jill Simser, Associate Professor/Librarian
Circulation/Digital Resources
simserj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7252

Stacey Smith, Buyer
Collegewide Libraries
smiths@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7267 

UCF Librarians at EFSC Cocoa Campus
Barbara Alderman
321-433-7997 

Andy Todd, UCF Librarian
321-433-7878