2017-2018 EFSC Foundation Board of Directors

The Eastern Florida State College Foundation, Inc. has the honor of being governed by a board of some of Brevard's most respected business and civic leaders. Their commitment to our county and the people who live here energizes the Foundation's work and encourages our success in supporting Eastern Florida State College and its students. See the board's meeting schedule.

Moses Harvin Sr.Moses Harvin Sr.,
EFSC Trustee
Dr. James H. RicheyDr. James H. Richey,
EFSC President
Ganon StudenbergGanon J. Studenberg,
Bill RowBill Row,
Vice Chair
Judy HealyJudy B. Healy,
Cindy BishopCindy Bishop
 Linda CobbLinda Cobb Randall T. ColemanRandall T. Coleman
Gary CunninghamGary R. Cunningham II Meredith GibsonMeredith Gibson
Linda Cobb Ben Glover Mitchell S. GoldmanMitchell S. Goldman
Robert GoodRobert Good Moses Harvin IIMoses Harvin II
Debra KellerDebra P. Keller Steve Lamontagne Steve Lamontagne
David LightholderDavid Lightholder Pamela Posey PerssePamela Posey Persse
Fred PittenFred Pitten Michael A. ScialdoneMichael A. Scialdone
Ashish Shah Natasha Cartagena SpencerNatasha Cartagena Spencer
Dr. Maxwell C. KingDr. Maxwell C. King
Board Member Emeritus
Bernard SimpkinsBernard Simpkins
Board Member Emeritus