Sabbatical Leave Standing Committee

The Sabbatical Leave Standing Committee (SLSC) operates under the Tenure and Professional Development Council to support efforts by Eastern Florida State College faculty members to complete upper level degrees, professional projects or other certifications that are pertinent to their expertise. The committee makes recommendations to the administration concerning candidates for professional/sabbatical leave.

SLSC Members for  2018-19 
(term expires at semester end)

Marina Baratian (Psychology), Melbourne, Spring 2019
Carol Harvest (English), Vice Chair, Cocoa, Spring 2018
Scott Herber (Biology), Melbourne, Spring 2018
Steven Long (Humanities), Melbourne, Spring 2019
Michelle Rezeau (Lib. Sci.), Cocoa, Spring 2019
Asiya Satdanova (Math), Chair, Palm Bay, Spring 2019
Bogumila Wojtowicz (Math), Palm Bay, Spring 2019
Rhonda Rye (Communications/Liberal Arts), Titusville, Spring 2019