Tenure & Professional Development

The Tenure and Professional Development Council (TPDC) provides a faculty voice in decisions concerning rank, tenure and professional development in the interest of strengthening the faculty and the College. In accordance with the collective bargaining agreement, the TPDC shall review and/or prepare recommendations for the College President or designee through its standing committees and subcommittees.

TPDC Members for the 2017-18 Academic Year
(term expires at semester end)

Daryl Davis (Physics), Secretary, Collegewide At-Large, Spring 2020
Sharon Fletcher (Business), Melbourne, Spring 2019
Mevlut Guvendik (Engineering), Cocoa, Spring 2018
Harry Holdorf (Health Sciences), Melbourne, Spring 2020
Patricia Hurley, (Nursing), Melbourne, Spring 2020
Dr. Anne Kenner, PDSC Liaison, eLearning, Spring 2019
Kelli Norris (Math), Chair, Titusville, Spring 2018
Joshua Ojwang (Science), Palm Bay, Spring 2020
Chris Petrie (Science), Vice Chair & RCSC Liaison, Titusville, Spring 2020
Asiya Satdanova (Math), Palm Bay, (SLSC Liaison), Spring 2019
Joe Wakim (Math), eLearning & Melbourne, (CTE Liaison) Spring 2018

Kelli Norris
TPDC Chair
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Titusville Campus

See Also