AFC Eastern Florida Chapter Officers

AFC Officers - men and women sittingWe hope you will join us for networking at events on each campus throughout the year.

Getting more involved in your local AFC chapter connects you with professional development opportunities, including the chance to network with those performing similar jobs at other colleges during statewide events.

Please get in touch with the vice president on your campus or contact the chapter president with any questions.

Kathyrn Bauernfeind
President bauernfeindk@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5502
Donna Hamilton President Elect  hamiltond@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7163
Christi Scheirer Cocoa Campus VP scheirerc@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7675
Cheryl Whalen Titusville Campus VP whalenc@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5063
Stephanie Craig Melbourne Campus VP craigst@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7304
Cristen Causey Palm Bay VP causeyc@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5927
Myron Campbell Secretary campbellmy@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5495
Jacquelyn Poitier-French Treasurer frenchj@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5408
Jacinta Dawson Historian dawsonj@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5553
Christine Tripp Historian trippc@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5921
Donna Hamilton Membership Chair hamiltond@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7163
George Strohm Immediate Past President strohmg@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5522