AFC Eastern Florida Chapter Officers

AFC OfficersWe hope you will join us for networking at events on each campus throughout the year. Getting more involved in your local AFC chapter connects you with professional development opportunities, including the chance to network with those performing similar jobs at other colleges during statewide events.

Please get in touch with the vice president on your campus or contact the chapter president with any questions.

George Strohm President strohmg@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5522
Vacant President Elect    
Stephanie Craig Cocoa Campus VP craigst@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7775
Linda Hendrickson Titusville Campus VP hendricksonl@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5078
Tracy Glidden Melbourne Campus VP gliddent@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5548
Alton Austin Palm Bay VP austina@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5176
Fanita Kirkland Secretary kirklandf@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7513
Kathryn Bauernfeind Treasurer bauernfeindk@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5502
Jacinta Dawson Historian dawsonj@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5553
Sarah Stoeckel Immediate Past President stoeckels@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7576
Cheryl Whalen Titusville Activity Coordinator whalens@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5063
Dyan Beynon Titusville Activity Coordinator beynond@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5092
Vacant Cocoa Activity Coordinator    
Dawn Niehoff Melbourne Activity Coordinator niehoffd@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5920
Rachel Geidel Palm Bay Activity Coordinator geidelr@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7149