AFC Eastern Florida Chapter Officers

We hope you will join us for networking at events on each campus throughout the year. Getting more involved in your local AFC chapter connects you with professional development opportunities, including the chance to network with those performing similar jobs at other colleges during statewide events. Please get in touch with the vice president on your campus or contact the chapter president with any questions.

George Strohm, President
321-433-5522
strohmg@easternflorida.edu

AFC OfficersTracy Glidden, President - Elect
321-433-5548, gliddent@easternflorida.edu

Fanita Kirkland, Cocoa Campus Vice President
321-433-7091, kirklandf@easternflorida.edu

Linda Hendrickson, Titusville Campus Vice President
321-433-5078, hendricksonl@easternflorida.edu

Christine Warner, Melbourne Campus Vice President
321-433-5921, warnerc@easternflorida.edu

Vacant, Palm Bay Vice President

Mary Garrett, Secretary
321-433-7319, garrettm@easternflorida.edu

Kathryn Bauernfeind, Treasurer
321-433-5502, bauernfeindk@easternflorida.edu

Christine Warner, Historian
321-433-5921, warnerc@easternflorida.edu

Sarah Stoeckel, Legislative Liaison
321-433-7576,  stoeckels@easternflorida.edu 

Donna Hamilton, Membership Chair
321-433-7599, hamiltond@easternflorida.edu

Sarah Stoeckel, Immediate Past President
321-433-7576,  stoeckels@easternflorida.edu 

Cheryl Whalen, Titusville Activity Coordinator
321-433-5063, whalens@easternflorida.edu

Dyan Beynon, Titusville Activity Coordinator
321-433-5092, beynond@easternflorida.edu

Vacant, Cocoa Activity Director

Judy Lockridge, Melbourne Activity Coordinator
321-433-5541, lockridgej@easternflorida.edu

Vacant, Palm Bay Activity Coordinator