Close

Note:

Parking Update: To ease parking congestion on EFSC's Melbourne Campus, students, faculty and staff may park in the large King Center lot. Additional parking is also available at the Tennis Complex accessed from Post Road near Sherwood Elementary. Please be sure your parking permit is on your vehicle and remember that parking is only allowed in marked spaces, and is not allowed on the grass. Thank you for your patience and courtesy during this busy period.

If you have questions, we've got answers


General Information

Showline Recorded Show Info View Events Calendar 321-433-7373
Bookings School Groups/Facility Rental           leslies@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7372
Memberships Enjoy the Benefits! leslies@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7372


Our Staff

Director Mark Howard howardm@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7292
Associate Director Suzanne Leslie leslies@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7372
Producer Joe Tucciarone tucciaronej@easternflorida.edu        321-433-7399
Cashier Helen Magner magnerh@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7395
Project Coordinator Bernie Badger badgerb@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7367
Observatory Director       Jan Ferguson fergusonj@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7373