Close

Note:

Melbourne & Palm Bay Campus Road Closure Information - Both campuses will be impacted by upcoming road closures. Palm Bay: March 27-31. View the Palm Bay map & details. Melbourne: March 31-April 15. View the Melbourne detour map & details.

If you have questions, we've got answers


General Information

Showline Recorded Show Info View Web Calendar 321-433-7373
Bookings School Groups/Facility Rental           leslies@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7372
Memberships Enjoy the Benefits! leslies@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7372


Our Staff

Director Mark Howard howardm@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7292
Associate Director Suzanne Leslie leslies@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7372
Producer Joe Tucciarone tucciaronej@easternflorida.edu        321-433-7399
Cashier Helen Magner magnerh@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7395
Project Coordinator Bernie Badger badgerb@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7367
Observatory Director       Jan Ferguson fergusonj@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7373