Close

Alert:

3 PM, December 7: EFSC's Palm Bay Campus and all classes there are canceled for the remainder of Wednesday due to a power outage. Students should check with their instructors for any impact on Final Exam schedules. Updates will be posted here, shared through Titan Alerts and social media.

The following individuals are accomplished professionals in science and engineering who have volunteered to mentor students on their career path. Contact these professionals with questions about schooling and experience needed, potential job opportunities and other career-related questions.

Students: Please contact Dr. Ashley Spring at the contact info in the right column if you find any numbers or emails are not working.

Professionals: Please contact Dr. Spring if you would like to be added to the list of Mentor Contacts. The effect you can have is probably more profound than you realize.

Cristina Oropeza
Professor of Chemistry, EFSC Melbourne
oropezac@easternflorida.edu

Sarah Jones-Krejci
Oceanography PhD candidate, Florida Institute of Technology
joness@my.fit.edu

Julie Sutton
Professor of Chemistry, Florida State College at Jacksonville
julie.sutton@fscj.edu

Ann Spellman
Marine Mammal Biologist, FL Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Ann.Spellman@MyFWC.com

Jenni Lamb
Engineer, City of Melbourne
jlamb@melbourneflorida.org

Dani Straub
Engineer, City of Melbourne
dstraub@melbourneflorida.org

Lauren Hall
Environmental Scientist, St Johns River Water Management District
lhall@sjrwmd.com

Dee-Anna Wells
Engineer, Patrick Air Force Base, US Air Force
dee-anna.wells@us.af.mil

Kim Logan
Software Engineer, Harris
klogan01@harris.com

Virginia Barker
Natural Resource Manager, Brevard County Natural Resources
Virginia.Barker@brevardcounty.us

Jessica Beahn
Systems Engineer, Harris
jbeahn@cfl.rr.com

Robin Pittman
Health Administration, Health First
robin.pittman@health-first.org

Joshua Ojwang
Professor of Chemistry, EFSC Palm Bay
ojwangj@easternflorida.edu

Leedjia Svec
Vision & Perception Science incl. Aviation
Defense Equal Opportunity Management Institute (DEOMI) at Patrick Air Force Base
leedjia.svec@us.af.mil

Michelle Kim
Engineer, Patrick Air Force Base, US Air Force
cmic217@gmail.com

Adam Lemmenes
Engineer, Patrick Air Force Base, US Air Force
adam.lemmenes@us.af.mil

April Baker
Health Administration
aekraeme@zapistan.net

Vincent Scotti
NASA FL Space Coast Grant Consortium scholarships
ssven218@msn.com

Darlene Slattery
Alternative Energy Chemist
dslattery1@cfl.rr.com

Lindsey Fletcher
Chemical Engineer, ENSCO
fletcher.lindsey@ensco.com

Erica Caballero
Systems Engineer, Zel Technologies
erica.irving@gmail.com

Eileen Corelli
Professor of Math, EFSC Melbourne
corellie@easternflorida.edu

Jody Palmer
Oyster Restoration Project Coordinator, Brevard Zoo
jpalmer@brevardzoo.org

Luke Roberson
Chemist, President and Founder, Vaulted Technologies
luke.b.roberson@nasa.gov