As part of EFSC's commitment to provide a safe and positive college experience for every student, EFSC now requires all currently enrolled students to participate in an important online training program called "Think About It." Visit the course information page to learn more about its content and login to the myEFSC Portal before the December 1 deadline to begin the course.

Eastern Florida State College
2015 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

* Denotes NJCAA Region 8 game






Aug. 13 Thurs. Webber International University (Scrimmage) Melbourne 7 PM
Aug. 16 Sun. Stetson University (Scrimmage) DeLand 7 PM
Aug. 19 Wed. Lynn University (Scrimmage) Boca Raton 7 PM
Aug. 22 Sat. Florida Gulf Coast University (Scrimmage) Fort Myers 11:30 AM
Aug. 29 Sat. Essex County College CCBC Essex, MD W, 3-2 (OT) (1-0)
Aug. 30 Sun. Monroe College CCBC Essex, MD T, 2-2 (2 OT) (1-0-1)
Sept. 2 Wed. Embry Riddle (Scrimmage) Daytona Beach 7 PM
Sept. 6 Sun. Lewis & Clark College (Watch Webcast Replay) Melbourne W, 3-1 (2-0-1)
Sept. 9 Wed. Keiser University JV West Palm Beach Cancelled
Sept. 11 Fri. Jefferson College (Watch Webcast Replay) Melbourne W, 3-2 (3-0-1)
Sept. 16 Wed. Florida Memorial University Junior Varsity Miami Gardens

Cancelled: Lightning

Sept. 18 Fri. Florida National University (Watch Webcast Replay) Melbourne W, 2-1 (4-0-1)
Sept. 25 Fri. Broward College* (Watch Webcast Replay) Melbourne W, 2-0 (5-0-1)(1-0)
Sept. 27 Sun. ASA* (Watch Webcast Replay) Melbourne T, 1-1 (2OT) (5-0-2) (1-0-1)
Oct. 2 Fri. Pearl River Community College Gulfport, MS W, 4-0 (6-0-2)
Oct. 3 Sat. Mississippi Gulf Coast CC Gulfport, MS W, 7-0 (7-0-2)
Oct. 6 Tues. Florida Memorial University junior varsity Melbourne W, 1-0 (OT) (8-0-2)
Oct. 9 Fri. ASA* Pembroke Pines

L, 2-1 (OT) (8-1-2)


Oct. 13 Tues. Keiser University JV Melbourne W, 6-1 (9-1-2)
Oct. 21 Wed. Broward College* Pembroke Pines W, 4-2 (10-1-2)(2-1-1)
Oct. 23 Fri. ASA* Miami W, 6-1 (11-1-2)(3-1-1)
Oct. 30 Fri. Broward College*
(Watch Webcast Replay)
Melbourne W, 4-2 (12-1-2) (4-1-1) Region 8 champion
Nov. 6 Fri. Patrick Henry Community College
Southeast District Semifinals
(Watch Webcast Replay)
Louisburg, NC

W, 3-2 (13-1-2)

Qualified for national tournament

Nov. 7 Sat. Southeast District Final vs. Louisburg College
(Watch Live Webcast)
Louisburg, NC

Game cancelled/weather Titans share district title


Nov. 16 Mon. Morton College
National Tournament
Patrick Henry College, Martinsville, Virginia W, 5-1 (14-1-2)
Nov. 18 Wed. Jefferson College
National Tournament
Patrick Henry College, Martinsville, Virginia

W, 2-0 (15-1-2) EFSC advances to Friday semifinal

Nov. 20  Fri. National Semifinal vs. Tyler Junior College Smith River Sports Complex, Axton, VA

L, 1-0 (15-2-2) Season over