As part of EFSC's commitment to provide a safe and positive college experience for every student, EFSC now requires all currently enrolled students to participate in an important online training program called "Think About It." Visit the course information page to learn more about its content and login to the myEFSC Portal before the December 1 deadline to begin the course.

2015 NJCAA Tournament Photo Galleries

The twelve teams shown below qualified for the NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship being held November 16-21, 2015 at the Titan Soccer Complex on the Eastern Florida State College Melbourne Campus. Photo Gallery pages are posted each day in this section, beginning with the Sunday evening banquet and highlights of each day's play so check back often for new photos.

Click a photo to view it larger and enter slide show mode.
  • #1 Seed Eastern Florida State College
  • #2 Seed Tyler Junior College
  • #3 Seed Iowa Central Community College
  • #4 Seed Butler Community College
  • #5 Seed Darton State College
  • #6 Seed Lewis & Clark Community College
  • #7 Seed Monroe College
  • #8 Seed Pima Community College
  • #9 Seed Schoolcraft College
  • #10 Seed Laramie County Community College
  • #11 Seed Moraine Valley Community College
  • #12 Seed Spartanburg Methodist College