As part of EFSC's commitment to provide a safe and positive college experience for every student, EFSC now requires all currently enrolled students to participate in an important online training program called "Think About It." Visit the course information page to learn more about its content and login to the myEFSC Portal before the December 1 deadline to begin the course.

Former Titan Men's Basketball Players who signed with Four-Year Schools


Class of 2013

Addison Spruill, University of North Carolina-Wilmington (D1)

Nyles Evans, University of Akron (D1)

Gary Gaskins, Oklahoma State University (D1)

Luka Pajkovic, Morehead State University (D1)

Jordan Smith, South Carolina State University (D1)

Aldor Kola, Florida National University (USCAA)


Class of 2012

D'Montre Edwards, University of Tennessee (D1)

Louis Adams, South Carolina State University (D1)

Cameron Solomon, Georgia State University (D1)

Corey Walden, Eastern Kentucky University (D1)

Steve Forbes, Indiana-Purdue at Fort Wayne (D1)

Josh Warren, Troy University (D1)

Isaac Lang, University of Central Florida (D1) (walk on)

Ellis Young, University of West Florida (D2)


Class of 2011

Michael Dorceus, Paine College (D2)

Jamel Marshall, Flagler University (D2)

Tevin Bagley, King College (D2)