Payment Deadlines

 
 
 
 

Spring 2017 FEES:

Classes starting Jan. 9: Fees due by 5 PM, Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017

Classes starting Feb. 6: Fees due by 5PM, Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017

Classes starting Mar. 6: Fees due by 5 PM, Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Cashiers Office Information

Location: Building 11, Room 201
Phone: 321-433-7615
Hours: Mon. - Thurs., 8 AM - 6 PM
           Closed Fridays

  

 Student Accounts Staff
 Person to Contact
 Office  Phone 
 Number    
 Location  Email 
Gail Nichols  Bursar  321-
 433-7036
 Cocoa
 02-141
nicholsg@easternflorida.edu
Diane Hilliard  Assistant 
 Bursar
 321-
 433-7035
 Cocoa
 02-143
hilliardd@easternflorida.edu
Nicole Van Der Werken  Accounting 
 Specialist- Third
 Party Billing
 321-
 433-7039
 Cocoa
 02-142
vanderwerkenn@easternflorida.edu
Christie Rhoades  Accounting 
 Technician
 321-
 433-7712
 Cocoa
 02-141
rhoadesc@easternflorida.edu
 Campus Cashiers
 Person to Contact
 Office  Phone  Location  Email
Sharon Heaslet
Amir Jeffress
 Cocoa  321-
 433-7615
 Cocoa
 11-208
heaslets@easternflorida.edu
jeffressa@easternflorida.edu 
Linda Miracle
Dawn Edwards
 Melbourne  321-
 433-5506
 Melbourne
 01-108
miraclel@easternflorida.edu
edwardsd@easternflorida.edu
Nicole Rosa  Palm Bay  321-
 433-5187
 Palm Bay
 01-135
rosan@easternflorida.edu
Amy Dugger  Titusville/
 eLearning
 321-
 433-5011
 Titusville
 03-106
duggera@easternflorida.edu