Contacts by Human Resources Topic

Associate VP, Human Resources Darla Ferguson 321-433-7084 fergusond@easternflorida.edu
Admin. Support Specialist Sarah Poff 321-433-7084 poffs@easternflorida.edu
Health Benefits / Life Insurance /
FMLA / Disability Insurance
Kelly Deutsch 321-433-7079 deutschk@easternflorida.edu
Full-Time Faculty / Reports Tammy Leon 321-433-7078 leont@easternflorida.edu
F/T & P/T Staff / Student Workers Laura Walsh 321-433-7077 walshl@easternflorida.edu
Employee Hiring/Exit Durinda Horton 321-433-7072 hortond@easternflorida.edu
Adjunct Faculty Dianne Hancock 321-433-7076 hancockdi@easternflorida.edu
HR Manuals / HR Web /
Public Records / Tuition Program
Janet Thigpen 321-433-7085 thigpenj@easternflorida.edu
Credentialing Dan Capman 321-433-7068 capmand@easternflorida.edu
Vacancy Ads / Applications Aixa Knudson 321-433-7071 knudsona@easternflorida.edu
Applications Shirley Spears 321-433-7075 spearss@easternflorida.edu
Orientation Robin Yates 321-433-7074 yatesr@easternflorida.edu
Staff Development Marilyn Cook 321-433-7155 cookm@easternflorida.edu
Staff Training Krista Colqhoun 321-433-7704 colquhounk@easternflorida.edu