Staff Contact Information

Click on the tabs below for either the Public Safety Institute or the Brevard Police Testing & Selection Center (BPTC)


For General Public Safety Institute Information: 321-433-5636

Steve Salvo - Dean, Public Safety Institute
salvos@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5775

Elizabeth Rodriguez - Administrative Support Specialist
rodriguezl@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5636

Cathy Holodnak - Administrative Support Specialist
holodnakc@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5736

Jason Meinert - Public Safety Coordinator / Advanced and Specialized Training
meinertj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5623

Melissa Walker -  Student Advisor / Equivalency of Training
walkerme@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5637

Barbara Matthews - Public Safety Coordinator
Law Enforcement Academy (Day) / Law Enforcement Academy (Night)
matthewsb@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5075  

Paul Ring - Public Safety Coordinator
Corrections Academy / Law Enforcement Auxiliary Academy / Crossover Programs
ringp@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5635

Erin Bradley - Paralegal Program Specialist
bradleye@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5494

Harold Zacks - Instructor / Program Coordinator
Crime Scene Technology
zacksh@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5777

Frank Ramos- Public Safety Coordinator
Firearms Range Manager
ramosf@easternflorida.edu
321-632-4364

Lisa Charpentier - Curriculum Coordinator
FDLE Certification & Credentialing
charpentierl@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5119

Tonia Graham - Criminal Justice Faculty Instructor / Program Coordinator
Criminal Justice Technology
grahamt@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5695

William Klein - Program Manager
Fire Science Technology / Fire Academy
kleinw@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7565

Scott Manning - Instructor
Fire Science Technology / Fire Academy
mannings@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7564

Jessica Antus - Fire Science Technology / Fire Academy Program Specialist
antusj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5707

Orlando Domiguez - Program Director
Emergency Medical Services (EMT / Paramedic)
dominguezo@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7359 

Bill Farmer - Public Safety Coordinator
Emergency Medical Services / Hazardous Waste Compliance Officer
farmerb@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5342 

Jeffrey Touro - Public Safety Institute Department Chair
Emergency Medical Services (EMT / Paramedic)
touroj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7143

Kim Eddleman - Instructor
Emergency Medical Services (EMT / Paramedic)
eddlemank@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7612

Rex Hezlitt- Instructor
Emergency Medical Services (EMT / Paramedic)
hezlittr@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7572

Nikolaos Koukos - Instructor
Emergency Medical Services (EMT / Paramedic)
koukosn@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7731

Roy Gainer - Instructor
Emergency Medical Services (EMT / Paramedic)
321-433-5399
gainerr@easternflorida.edu

Vicki Schnider - Program Specialist
Emergency Medical Services (EMT / Paramedic)
schniderv@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7132