Library Contact Information

 
 
 
 

Cocoa Library interior

General Library Information
321-433-7662
LibraryB@easternflorida.edu
Toll Free: 888-747-2802
FAX: 321-433-7678 

Cocoa Campus Library
Circulation Services
321-433-7250

Reference Services & Library Instruction
321-433-7662

Nancy Grossman, Operations Manager
Collegewide Libraries
grossmann@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7880

Karen MacArthur, Assistant Professor/Librarian
Cataloging
macarthurk@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7266

Michelle Rezeau, Associate Professor/Librarian
Acquisitions/Subscriptions
rezeaum@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7189 

Gina Rippens, Specialist
Collegewide Interlibrary Loan
rippensg@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7262

Karen Simpson, Professor/Librarian
Reference/Digital Resources
simpsonk@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7264 

Jill Simser, Associate Professor/Librarian
Circulation/Digital Resources
simserj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7252 

Dr. Mem Stahley, Academic Dean
Collegewide Libraries
stahleym@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7804 

Stacey Smith, Buyer
Collegewide Libraries
smiths@easternflorida.edu
321-433-7267 

UCF Librarians at EFSC Cocoa Campus
Barbara Alderman
321-433-7997 

Andy Todd, UCF Librarian
321-433-7878

 
 
 
 
Melbourne library interior

Circulation Services & Information
321-433-5575
321-433-5580 

Reference Services & Library Instruction
321-433-5576 

Ken Lemhouse, Professor/Librarian
lemhousek@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5578 

Norma Rudmik, Professor/Librarian
rudmikn@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5579 

Carrie Johnson, Librarian
johnsonc@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5577

 
 
 
 
Palm Bay library interior

Circulation Services & Information
321-433-5270 

Reference Services & Library Instruction
321-433-5275 

Deborah Anderson, Professor/Librarian
andersond@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5260 

Duke Darkwolf, Assistant Professor/Librarian
darkwolfd@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5262 

UCF Librarian at EFSC Palm Bay Campus
Barbara Alderman
321-433-7997

 
 
 
 
(Melbourne) library interior

Circulation Services & Information
321-433-5066 

Reference Services & Library Instruction
321-433-5036 

Joanne Connell, Assistant Professor/Librarian
connellj@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5065 

Ashley Olund, Instructor/Librarian
olunda@easternflorida.edu
321-433-5064

Find books, videos...

Log-In

 

 

Research Help

Online research resources are available on our LibGuides site.

 

Library Hours

All Campus Locations
Monday - Thursday: 8 AM to 8 PM
Friday: 9 AM to 1 PM

Saturday & Sunday, eResources and Ask A Librarian online services only
Visit the Mobile EFSC Library 24/7

Special Hours & Holidays