Adjunct Faculty (hyperlinked to bio when available)

Mark Baker Voice bakerma@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7098
James Boyles Brevard Chorale boylesj@easternflorida.edu 321-267-3897
Sarah Cheatham Theory, Ear Training cheathams@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5790
Scott Cockerham Guitar cockerhams@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7098
Kevin Cook Art (design and ceramics) cookk@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7280
Sally Cook Piano cooks@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5878
Janae Corrado 2D & 3D Design / Drawing corradoj@easternflorida.edu  
Richard Desgrange Double Bass desgranger@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7098
Georgi Gelalles 2D & 3D Design, Drawing gelallesg@easternflorida.edu  
Anita Juilianna Double Reeds juiliannaa@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7098
Igor Markstein Violin/Viola marksteini@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7098
Joan Markstein Cello marksteinj@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7098
Bobbie McMillan Ceramics mcmillanb@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5744
Susan McQuinn Flute mcquinns@easternflorida.edu  
Don Mangone Theatre Appreciation mangoned@easternflorida.edu  
Mark Quathamer Digital Audio / Recording quathamerm@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7273
Jelena Robbins Art History robbinsj@easternflorida.edu  
Dustin Robertson Ceramics, Drawing robertsond@easternflorida.edu  
Sara Rupe Clarinet rupes@easternflorida.edu  
Brian Slawson Percussion slawsonb@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7098
Susan Smith Dance smithsu@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7098
Ryan Sorenson Low Brass sorensonr@easternflorida.edu  
Whitney Stites Dance stitesw@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5744
John Wilkerson Horn and Trumpet wilkersonj@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7098

Support Staff    

Jean Black Brevard Chorale, accompanist blackj@easternflorida.edu  
Lori Jahn Community Chorus, accompanist    
Paul McKee Theatre (Sound) mckeep@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5402
Denise Haynes Administrative Assistant, Cocoa haynesd@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7385
Eileen Trobaugh Administrative Assistant, Melbourne trobaughe@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5744