Close

Note:

Melbourne & Palm Bay Campus Road Closure Information - Both campuses will be impacted by upcoming road closures. Palm Bay: March 27-31. View the Palm Bay map & details. Melbourne: March 31-April 15. View the Melbourne detour map & details.

Adjunct Faculty (hyperlinked to bio when available)

Mark Baker Voice marksings@juno.com 321-433-7098
James Boyles Brevard Chorale j32348@att.net 321-267-3897
Sarah Cheatham Theory, Ear Training sarahhelfeldt@yahoo.com 321-433-5790
Scott Cockerham Guitar earthjazz@aol.com 321-433-7098
Kevin Cook Art (design and ceramics) cookk@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7280
Sally Cook Piano sallycook@cfl.rr.com 321-433-5878
Janae Corrado 2D & 3D Design / Drawing corradoj@easternflorida.edu  
Richard Desgrange Double Bass desgranger@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7098
Georgi Gelalles 2D & 3D Design, Drawing gelallesg@easternflorida.edu  
Anita Juilianna Double Reeds ajuilianna@aol.com 321-433-7098
Igor Markstein Violin/Viola igormarkstein@gmail.com 321-433-7098
Joan Markstein Cello igormarkstein@gmail.com 321-433-7098
Bobbie McMillan Ceramics mcmillanb@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5744
Susan McQuinn Flute sumorr16@yahoo.com  
Don Mangone Theatre Appreciation mangoned@easternflorida.edu  
Mark Quathamer Digital Audio / Recording quathamerm@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7273
Jelena Robbins Art History robbinsj@easternflorida.edu  
Dustin Robertson Ceramics, Drawing robertsond@easternflorida.edu  
Janet Rubin Theatre janet_e_rubin@hotmail.com 321-433-7385
Sara Rupe Clarinet sara.rupe@gmail.com  
Brian Slawson Percussion brian@slawsongs.com 321-433-7098
Susan Smith Dance saucesays@gmail.com 321-433-7098
Ryan Sorenson Low Brass ryanthetubist@gmail.com  
Whitney Stites Dance stitesw@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5744
John Wilkerson Horn and Trumpet hornplr@gmail.com 321-433-7098

Support Staff    

Jean Black Brevard Chorale, accompanist jeanblk@att.net  
Lori Jahn Community Chorus, accompanist lori.d.jahn@gmail.com  
Paul McKee Theatre (Sound) mckeep@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5402
Denise Haynes Administrative Assistant, Cocoa haynesd@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7385
Eileen Trobaugh Administrative Assistant, Melbourne trobaughe@easternflorida.edu 321-433-5744