Adjunct Faculty (hyperlinked to bio when available)

Nicolyn Aleprete Ballet alepreten@easternflorida.edu  412-979-3704 
John Almeida Trumpet almeidaj@easternflorida.edu  407-310-3815
Mark Baker Voice bakerma@easternflorida.edu 321-591-4094
James Boyles Brevard Chorale boylesj@easternflorida.edu 321-501-0833
Sarah Cheatham Voice cheathams@easternflorida.edu 321-698-9201
Scott Cockerham Guitar cockerhams@easternflorida.edu 321-536-9196
Sally Cook Piano cooks@easternflorida.edu 321-223-6798
Richard Desgrange Double Bass desgranger@easternflorida.edu 321-242-1021
Georgi Gelalles Art History - Drawing gelallesg@easternflorida.edu 321-536-7961 
Anita Juilianna Double Reeds juiliannaa@easternflorida.edu 321-726-3911
Eric Lee Tuba/Trombone leee@easternflorida.edu  321-615-9064
Igor Markstein Violin/Viola marksteini@easternflorida.edu 321-258-5745
Joan Markstein Cello marksteinj@easternflorida.edu 321-258-5736
Barbara McMillan Ceramics mcmillanb@easternflorida.edu 321-213-4019
Susan McQuinn Flute mcquinns@easternflorida.edu 321-626-1900
Dustin Robertson Art - 3D and Appreciation robertsond@easternflorida.edu 336-354-7900
Sara Rupe Clarinet rupes@easternflorida.edu  615-715-3201
Christian Martin Percussion cmpercussion93@gmail.com  321-544-5955
Susan Smith Dance smithsu@easternflorida.edu 321-720-5513
Benjamin Whiting Sound whitingbe@easternflorida.edu  407-222-3489
John Wilkerson Horn and Trumpet wilkersonj@easternflorida.edu 321-223-8697

Support Staff    

Denise Haynes Administrative Assistant haynesd@easternflorida.edu  321-433-7385
Paul McKee Theatre - Sound mckeep@easternflorida.edu 321-433-7177
Charles Sharer Theatre Technician sharerc@easternflorida.edu  321-433-5402
Arlan Ropp Barber Shop Singers oldropp@aol.com  321-636-0900