Close

Alert:

Melbourne Campus Special Event Parking Notice: Due to the Orlando City Soccer Club match this Wednesday, July 27 the large parking lot on the south side of the EFSC Melbourne Campus will be closed all day and evening on Wednesday. Please park in the King Center parking lot that can be accessed from Post Rd. EFSC Security Officers will be on hand to assist with parking if necessary. The large southern lot accessed from Wickham Rd. will reopen on Thursday.

Administration

dr chan

Dr. Chan Ji Kim [View Dr. Kim's biography]
Associate Professor of Music
Music Theory, Digital/Electronic Music and Composition
Chair, Department of Performing and Visual Arts
Email: kimc@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-5790

 

Full Time Faculty

jim bishop

Jim Bishop [View Mr. Bishop's biography]
Associate Professor of Music and Director of Instrumental Activities
Saxophone
Email: bishopj@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-7375

 

lance henderson

Lance Henderson [View Mr. Henderson's biography]
Professor of Visual Arts
Drawing/Painting
Email: hendersonl@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-7196

 

jeanine henry

Jeanine Henry [View Ms. Henry's biography]
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Email: henryjl@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-7384


 

dr lamb

Dr. Robert E. Lamb [View Dr. Lamb's biography]
Professor of Music and Director of Choral Activities
Email: lambr@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-7629


 

Joanna White

Joanna White [View Ms. White's biography]
Assistant Professor of Art
Drawing, Painting, 2D, 3D
Email: whitej@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-5798

 

nellie brennan

Nellie Brannan [View Ms. Brannan's biography]
Associate Professor
Art History and Humanities
Email: brannann@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-5856

 

lynn spencer

Lynn Spencer [View Ms. Spencer's biography]
Professor
Humanities and Drawing
Email: spencerl@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-5680