Close

Alert:

Classes  and business operations will resume at normal times Wednesday morning on the Melbourne Campus of Eastern Florida State College after a power outage forced the cancellation of Tuesday evening classes on just that campus.

Administration

dr lamb
Dr. Robert Lamb [View Dr. Lamb's biography]
Professor of Music and Director of Choral Activities
Chair, Department of Fine and Performing Art
Email: lambr@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-7629

 

 

Full Time Faculty

jim bishop

Jim Bishop [View Mr. Bishop's biography]
Professor of Music and Director of Instrumental Activities
Saxophone
Email: bishopj@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-7375

 

lance henderson

Lance Henderson [View Mr. Henderson's biography]
Professor of Visual Arts
Drawing/Painting
Email: hendersonl@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-7196

 

jeanine henry

Jeanine Henry [View Ms. Henry's biography]
Instructor of Drama and Director of Theatre Activities
Email: henryjl@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-7384


 

dr chan

Dr. Chan Ji Kim [View Dr. Kim's biography]
Associate Professor of Music
Music Theory, Digital/Electronic Music and Composition
Email: kimc@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-5790

 

Joanna White

Joanna White [View Ms. White's biography]
Assistant Professor of Art
Drawing, Painting, 2D, 3D
Email: whitej@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-5798

 

nellie brennan

Nellie Brannan [View Ms. Brannan's biography]
Associate Professor
Art History and Humanities
Email: brannann@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-5856

 

lynn spencer

Lynn Spencer [View Ms. Spencer's biography]
Professor
Humanities and Drawing
Email: spencerl@easternflorida.edu
Phone: 321-433-5680