Melbourne Departments

Bachelor of Applied Science: Organizational Management

Department of BAS: Organizational Management
Building 1, Room 216
Phone: 321-433-5615

Dr. Frank Christopian
Phone: 321-433-5933
christopianf@easternflorida.edu

Business/Education/PE

Department of Business/Education/PE
Building 1, Room 216
Phone: 321-433-5615

  • Business (Accounting, Economics, Marketing)
  • Early Childhood Education: Victoria Candelora, Program Manager, 321-433-5542
  • Education
  • Digital Television & Media Pro
  • Physical Education
  • Office Administration
  • Real Estate

Marika Koch, Chair
Phone: 321-433-7249
kochm@easternflorida.edu

Communications

Department of Communications
Building 1, Room 216
Phone: 321-433-5541

  • Communications
  • English Language Studies
  • Speech
  • Foreign Language
  • Developmental Reading
  • Developmental Writing
  • Student Life Skills (SLS) 

Ms. Maria Parnell, Chair
Phone: 321-433-5726
ParnellM@easternflorida.edu

Liberal Arts

Department of Liberal Arts
Building 7, Room 357
Phone: 321-433-5744 

  • Art
  • Dance
  • Music
  • Humanities:
    • World Religions
    • Philosophy
  • Behavioral Science:
    • Psychology
    • Sociology
  • Social Sciences:
    • U.S. History
    • Western Civilization
    • American National Government
    • State & Local Government

Chris Muro, Chair
Phone: 321-433-5566
MuroC@easternflorida.edu 

Mathematics

Department of Mathematics
Building 7, Room 307
Phone: 321-433-5801 

  • Mathematics
  • Developmental Mathematics 

Shannon Dexter, Chair
Phone: 321-433-7635
dexters@easternflorida.edu

Science

 

Department of Science
Building 5, Room 236
Phone: 321-433-5645 

  • Biological Sciences
  • (Biology, Human Anatomy & Physiology, Microbiology)
  • Physical Sciences
  • (Chemistry, Astronomy, Environmental Science, Meteorology, Oceanography, Physics)
  • Nutrition
  • Medical Terminology 

Scott Herber, Chair, Phone: 321-433-5742, herbers@easternflorida.edu

Technologies

 

Department of Technologies
Building 7, Room 307
Phone: 321-433-5801 

  • Computer Courses
  • (PC Repair, Microcomputer Applications, Principals of Programming)
  • Drafting & Design Technology
  • Graphics Technology
  • Interior Design

Mr. Claude Russo, Chair
Phone: 321-433-5802
RussoC@easternflorida.edu

 

Contact Us

Eastern Florida State College
3865 N. Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32935
321-632-1111


See Also