Close

Alert:

All EFSC campuses are open and all classes resumed as scheduled Monday, September 18. Students and instructors should discuss issues related to missed classes, assignments and tests. An email has been sent to students outlining hurricane closure impacts related to Fall Term courses. You can also view that email online.

Liberal Arts Departments by Campus

Cocoa Campus

Department of Liberal Arts
Building 4, Room 264 , Phone: 321-433-7385

  • History
  • Humanities
  • Philosophy
  • Psychology
  • Religion
  • Sociology

Dr. David Simmons, Chair, Phone: 321-433-7277, SimmonsD@easternflorida.edu

Melbourne Campus

Department of Liberal Arts
Building 7, Room 357, Phone: 321-433-5744 

  • Art
  • Dance
  • Music
  • Humanities:
    • World Religions
    • Philosophy
  • Behavioral Science:
    • Psychology
    • Sociology
  • Social Sciences:
    • U.S. History
    • Western Civilization
    • American National Government
    • State & Local Government

Chris Muro, Chair, Phone: 321-433-5566, MuroC@easternflorida.edu

Palm Bay Campus

Department of Humanities/Social Sciences/Behavioral Science/Foreign Languages
Building 2, Room 156, Office: 321-433-5199 

  • Library Science
  • Psychology
  • Humanities
  • Political Science
  • Social Science
  • Behavioral Science 

Cindy Puckett, Phone: 321-433-5283, PuckettC@easternflorida.edu

Titusville Campus

Department of Communications/Liberal Arts
Building 1, Room 149, Office: 321-433-5092 

  • Art
  • Behavioral Science
  • Communications
  • English
  • Film/Arts
  • Foreign Language
  • Humanities
  • Religion
  • Social Science
  • Social Work

Robin Campbell, Chair, Phone: 321-433-5096, campbellr@easternflorida.edu

eLearning

Social Science/English

Dr. Laura Dunn, Phone: 321-433-5168, DunnL@easternflorida.edu

Humanities

Chuck Kise, Phone: 321-433-5279, kisec@easternflorida.edu

Religion

Connie Boudot, Phone: 321-433-5235, boudotc@easternflorida.edu