Close

Note:

Parking Update: To ease parking congestion on EFSC's Melbourne Campus, students, faculty and staff may park in the large King Center lot. Additional parking is also available at the Tennis Complex accessed from Post Road near Sherwood Elementary. Please be sure your parking permit is on your vehicle and remember that parking is only allowed in marked spaces, and is not allowed on the grass. Thank you for your patience and courtesy during this busy period.

Liberal Arts Departments by Campus

Cocoa Campus

Department of Liberal Arts
Building 4, Room 264 , Phone: 321-433-7385

  • History
  • Humanities
  • Philosophy
  • Psychology
  • Religion
  • Sociology

Dr. David Simmons, Chair, Phone: 321-433-7277, SimmonsD@easternflorida.edu

Melbourne Campus

Department of Liberal Arts
Building 7, Room 357, Phone: 321-433-5744 

  • Art
  • Dance
  • Music
  • Humanities:
    • World Religions
    • Philosophy
  • Behavioral Science:
    • Psychology
    • Sociology
  • Social Sciences:
    • U.S. History
    • Western Civilization
    • American National Government
    • State & Local Government

Chris Muro, Chair, Phone: 321-433-5566, MuroC@easternflorida.edu

Palm Bay Campus

Department of Humanities/Social Sciences/Behavioral Science/Foreign Languages
Building 2, Room 156, Office: 321-433-5199 

  • Library Science
  • Psychology
  • Humanities
  • Political Science
  • Social Science
  • Behavioral Science 

Cindy Puckett, Phone: 321-433-5283, PuckettC@easternflorida.edu

Titusville Campus

Department of Communications/Liberal Arts
Building 1, Room 149, Office: 321-433-5092 

  • Art
  • Behavioral Science
  • Communications
  • English
  • Film/Arts
  • Foreign Language
  • Humanities
  • Religion
  • Social Science
  • Social Work

Robin Campbell, Chair, Phone: 321-433-5096, campbellr@easternflorida.edu

eLearning

Social Science/English

Dr. Laura Dunn, Phone: 321-433-5168, DunnL@easternflorida.edu

Humanities

Chuck Kise, Phone: 321-433-5279, kisec@easternflorida.edu

Religion

Connie Boudot, Phone: 321-433-5235, boudotc@easternflorida.edu